Get a FREE iPad or MacBook Air!!!!!!!

F-14 Tomcat

Books: Game Boy Advance Secret Codes - Secret Codes 2003
Last Updated: 6/7/02.



Novice DHGJ KLFF Level 2 GSDF BFPT Level 3 RRHC FDVM Level 4 BPSX FDNF Level 5 LDFS DTKQ Level 6 PXSB SZNJ Level 7 DKXZ GZQK Level 8 GKQB GHCT Level 9 DTRH RPFJ Level 10 WZPK JYZX Level 11 JDZF LKFV Level 12 SPNG DRRG Level 13 SFGF JHDH Level 14 LPFH PRFZ Level 15 TDKZ XSHX Level 16 DGBV KMNB Level 17 KJHG RJCB Level 18 VBMQ RWTP Level 19 LKFD SPBV Level 20 NHDC DKPM Level 21 Ace XDFT RLFF Level 2 KJTR DBPT Level 3 RVBP ZJVM Level 4 BMNQ YLNF Level 5 LFMS DNBQ Level 6 PGHP CZNJ Level 7 DKDG BPQK Level 8 GSYP ZLCT Level 9 DCZX RPQR Level 10 WRTN JYSX Level 11 JDPQ MLRT Level 12 SPBX BMRG Level 13 SPXP RGDH Level 14 LPFG NBGZ Level 15 TQWJ GZHN Level 16 BGJK SZPQ Level 17 PLMN HRTY Level 18 GLMR TRRC Level 19 NHDJ PBCX Level 20 LCML FLTC Level 21 There are 20 basic levels in the game. Level 21 is a repeat of level 1, but with UFOs instead of jets to shoot down. The password at level 22 is the same as level 2. You must enter the password for level 20 or 21 and play the game from there to get UFOs instead of MIGs. Entering level 21 in Ace mode gets you started all over again from level 1, but with World War I era tri-planes instead of jets or UFOs.

Nintendo Videos
Codes Game Shark Game Genie FAQs PAR Printing tips Home E-Mail Us

Privacy Statement
Buy Nintendo Wii - Buy Nintendo DS - Buy Video Games

Webstats4U - Free web site statistics Personal homepage website counter